NEWS Welcome to the Crimea Pools. The place where you can watch the responsive and fastly live draw and Fastest History Result Record. Feel free to make this site as a home and enjoy a million euro prize.
Home Live Draw Results History Contact About Us
Result History
Date Day Winner
23 December 2023 Saturday 273741
22 December 2023 Friday 792806
21 December 2023 Thursday 678500
20 December 2023 Wednesday 587349
19 December 2023 Tuesday 537714
18 December 2023 Monday 297158
17 December 2023 Sunday 232984
16 December 2023 Saturday 251497
15 December 2023 Friday 605264
14 December 2023 Thursday 854634
13 December 2023 Wednesday 552490
12 December 2023 Tuesday 293719
11 December 2023 Monday 153114
10 December 2023 Sunday 166136
09 December 2023 Saturday 105946
08 December 2023 Friday 538488
07 December 2023 Friday 529466
06 December 2023 Friday 952147
05 December 2023 Tuesday 740636
04 December 2023 Monday 929919
03 December 2023 Sunday 777782
02 December 2023 Saturday 974704
30 November 2023 Thursday 656714
29 November 2023 Wednesday 927382
28 November 2023 Tuesday 651051
27 November 2023 Monday 497886
26 November 2023 Sunday 146706
25 November 2023 Saturday 710467
24 November 2023 Friday 291372
23 November 2023 Thursday 850208
22 November 2023 Wednesday 531303
21 November 2023 Tuesday 063407
20 November 2023 Monday 123573
19 November 2023 Sunday 743474
18 November 2023 Saturday 209082
17 November 2023 Friday 105653
16 November 2023 Thursday 040645
15 November 2023 Wednesday 094827
14 November 2023 Tuesday 869016
13 November 2023 Monday 508246
12 November 2023 Sunday 868278
11 November 2023 Saturday 589623
10 November 2023 Friday 687465
09 November 2023 Thursday 351610
08 November 2023 Wednesday 740364
07 November 2023 Tuesday 239308
06 November 2023 Monday 070450
05 November 2023 Sunday 509564
04 November 2023 Saturday 585161
03 November 2023 Friday 350417